Sometimes it helps to put a face to a name. Our professional and friendly team are always striving to make your life easier!


Andrew Farrel
Managing Director andrew@mechline.com
Chris Small
Financial Director christopher@mechline.com
Ian White
Business Development Director ianw@mechline.com
John Newell
Commercial Director johnn@mechline.com
Nick Falco
Product & Technical Director nick@mechline.com
Peter Galliford
Director peterg@mechline.com

External Sales

Graham Hilton
Senior Account Manager graham@mechline.com
Kristian Roberts
Key Account Manager kristian@mechline.com
Paul Bennett
Business Development Manager paulb@mechline.com

Internal Business Development Team

Danny Newell
Sales Account Manager danny@mechline.com
Leanna Wale
Sales Account Manager leanna@mechline.com


Daniel Bailey
International Business Support Executive daniel@mechline.com
Nigel Jones
International Business Manager nigel@mechline.com

Customer Service & Support

Jackie Terry
Customer Service & Support Coordinator jackie@mechline.com
Monika Surdyk
Customer Service & Support Supervisor monika@mechline.com
Sarah Cox
Customer Service & Support Coordinator sarah@mechline.com
Sharon Williams
Customer Service & Support Coordinator sharon@mechline.com
Stephanie Terry
Customer Service & Support Coordinator stephanie@mechline.com

Finance & Procurement

Gozde Twitchett
Management Accountant gozde@mechline.com
Linda Graham
Accounts Payable Manager linda@mechline.com
Mike Young
Business Development Assistant mike@mechline.com
Sandra Lopag
Supply Chain Assistant sandra@mechline.com
Trevor Butler
Supply Chain Manager trevor@mechline.com


Chloe Abrams
Senior Graphic Designer chloe@mechline.com
Jenna Hughes
Marketing & Communications Executive jenna@mechline.com

Human Resources & Business Services

Jane Moxom
Business Services Co-Ordinator jane@mechline.com
Janice Onan-Read
Human Resources Manager janice@mechline.com

Technical & Production

Alina Enache
Product Engineer alina@mechline.com
Andy Magnuszewski
Assembly Operations Supervisor andym@mechline.com
Anna Olejnik
Despatch Clerk
Ben Sherborne
Production Operative
Bryan Paul
Production Operative
Carl Francke
Production Operative
Dan Piccirillo
Production Operative
Dominic Tomlinson
Production Operative
Jason Griffiths
Operations Manager jason@mechline.com
Kevin Golding
Production Operative
Kevin Tulip
Project Manager kevin@mechline.com
Paul Drew
Warehouse Operations Supervisor pauld@mechline.com
Paul Scott
Production Operative
Roy Chidley
Production Operative
Ryan Hayward
Service Engineer ryan@mechline.com
Shane Hunter
Service Engineer shane@mechline.com
Tim Holloway
Technical Support Manager tim@mechline.com
Tomasz Semeniuk
Technical Support Assistant tomasz@mechline.com
Viv Berry
Production Operative
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping