Home / Meet the Team

OUR TEAM


Sometimes it helps to put a face to a name. Our professional and friendly team are always striving to make your life easier!

DIRECTORS

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Andrew.png
ANDREW FARRELL
Managing Director

andrew@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/PG.png
PETER GALLIFORD
Commercial Director

peterg@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Chris.png
CHRIS SMALL
Financial Director

christopher@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Nick.png
NICK FALCO
Product & Technical Director

nick@mechline.com

EXTERNAL SALES

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Andy.png
ANDY COULTHARD
National Sales Manager

andy@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Ian.png
IAN WHITE
National Account Manager

ianw@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Mark-new.png
MARK APPERLEY
Business Development Executive
(North & Ireland)

mark@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jason-A.png
JASON AZEVEDO
Area Sales Executive
(South East)

jasona@mechline.com

INTERNATIONAL

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Nigel.png
NIGEL JONES
International Business Executive

nigel@mechline.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SUPPORT

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Kim.png
KIM TRESLOVE
Customer Service & Support Supervisor

kim@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Monika-new.png
MONIKA SURDYK
Customer Service & Support Co-Ordinator

monika@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jackie.png
JACKIE TERRY
Customer Service & Support Co-Ordinator

jackie@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Jo.png
JO BEATTIE
Customer Service & Support Co-Ordinator

jo@mechline.com

FINANCE & PROCUREMENT

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Linda.png
LINDA GRAHAM
Senior Finance Assistant

linda@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Tom.png
TOM HARRIS
Supply Chain Manager

tomh@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Mike.png
MIKE YOUNG
Business Development Assistant

mike@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Gozde.png
GOZDE TWITCHETT
Management Accounts Assistant

gozde@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Emma.png
EMMA ELDERS
Supply Chain Administrator

emma@mechline.com

MARKETING

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Kristian.png
KRISTIAN ROBERTS
Marketing Manager

kristian@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Chloe.png
CHLOE ABRAMS
Senior Graphic Designer

chloe@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Becky.png
BECKY SILVESTRI
Marketing Assistant

becky@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jenna.png
JENNA HUGHES
Marketing & Communications Executive

jenna@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Leanna.png
LEANNA WALE
Sales & CRM Administrator

leanna@mechline.com

HUMAN RESOURCES & BUSINESS SERVICES

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Alison.png
ALISON MCSWEENEY
Human Resources Manager

alison@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Janice.png
JANICE ONAN-READ
Human Resources Manager
(Maternity Cover)

janice@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jane-new.png
JANE MOXOM
Business Services Co-Ordinator

jane@mechline.com

TECHNICAL & PRODUCTION

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jason.png
JASON GRIFFITHS
Operations Manager

jason@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Kevin.png
KEVIN TULIP
Project Manager

kevin@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Alina.png
ALINA ENACHE
Product Engineer

alina@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Tim.png
TIM HOLLOWAY
Technical Services Advisor

tim@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Paul-Drew-photo.png
PAUL DREW
Warehouse Operations Supervisor

pauld@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Andy-M.png
ANDY MAGNUSZEWSKI
Assembly Operations Supervisor

andym@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Sarah.png
SARAH WELLS
Waste2O Co-Ordinator

sarah@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Shane.png
SHANE HUNTER
Service Engineer

shane@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Ryan.png
RYAN HAYWARD
Service Engineer

ryan@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Roy.png
ROY CHIDLEY
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Paul-S.png
PAUL SCOTT
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Dan.png
DAN PICCIRILLO
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Leigh.png
LEIGH CLARK
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Viv.png
VIV BERRY
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Anna.png
ANNA OLEJNIK
Despatch Clerk
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Kevin-G.png
KEVIN GOLDING
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Daniel.png
DANIEL SAKS
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Carl.png
CARL FRANCKE
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Mickey.png
MICKEY HUNTER
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Bryan.png
BRYAN PAUL
Production Operative
GALIN DIMITROV
Production Operative
Compare