Home / Meet the Team

OUR TEAM


Sometimes it helps to put a face to a name. Our professional and friendly team are always striving to make your life easier!

DIRECTORS

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Andrew.png
ANDREW FARRELL
Managing Director

andrew@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/PG.png
PETER GALLIFORD
Commercial Director

peterg@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Chris.png
CHRIS SMALL
Financial Director

christopher@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Nick.png
NICK FALCO
Product & Technical Director

nick@mechline.com

EXTERNAL SALES

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Ian.png
IAN WHITE
National Account Manager

ianw@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/Graham.png
GRAHAM HILTON
Senior Account Manager

graham@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Kristian.jpg
KRISTIAN ROBERTS
Key Account Manager

kristian@mechline.com

INTERNAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/John-N.png
JOHN NEWELL
Business Development Manager

johnn@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Leanna_new.png
LEANNA WALE
Sales Account Manager

leanna@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/Danny.png
DANNY NEWELL
Sales Account Manager

danny@mechline.com

INTERNATIONAL

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Nigel.png
NIGEL JONES
International Business Manager

nigel@mechline.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SUPPORT

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Monika-new-2022.png
MONIKA SURDYK
Customer Service & Support Supervisor

monika@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jackie.png
JACKIE TERRY
Customer Service & Support Coordinator

jackie@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Sharon.jpg
SHARON WILLIAMS
Customer Service & Support Coordinator

sharon@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Steph.jpg
STEPHANIE TERRY
Customer Service & Support Coordinator

stephanie@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Sarah-1.png
SARAH COX
Customer Service & Support Coordinator

sarah@mechline.com

FINANCE & PROCUREMENT

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Gozde.png
GOZDE TWITCHETT
Management Accountant

gozde@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Tracey.jpg
TRACEY BARNARD
Finance Assistant

traceyb@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Linda.png
LINDA GRAHAM
Accounts Payable Manager

linda@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Trevor.jpg
TREVOR BUTLER
Supply Chain Manager

trevor@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Sandra.png
SANDRA LOPAG
Supply Chain Assistant

sandra@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Mike.png
MIKE YOUNG
Business Development Assistant

mike@mechline.com

MARKETING

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Chloe.png
CHLOE ABRAMS
Senior Graphic Designer

chloe@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Jenna-new-2.png
JENNA HUGHES
Marketing & Communications Executive

jenna@mechline.com

HUMAN RESOURCES & BUSINESS SERVICES

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/Janice.png
JANICE ONAN-READ
Human Resources Manager

janice@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jane-new.png
JANE MOXOM
Business Services Co-Ordinator

jane@mechline.com

TECHNICAL & PRODUCTION

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Ainhoa.jpg
AINHOA FERRANDIS PEREA
Product Programme Manager

ainhoa@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Kevin.png
KEVIN TULIP
Project Manager

kevin@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Alina.png
ALINA ENACHE
Product Engineer

alina@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Tim.png
TIM HOLLOWAY
Technical Support Manager

tim@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Jason.png
JASON GRIFFITHS
Operations Manager

jason@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/Paul-Drew.png
PAUL DREW
Warehouse Operations Supervisor

pauld@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Andy-M.png
ANDY MAGNUSZEWSKI
Assembly Operations Supervisor

andym@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Shane.png
SHANE HUNTER
Service Engineer

shane@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Ryan.png
RYAN HAYWARD
Service Engineer

ryan@mechline.com

https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Anna.png
ANNA OLEJNIK
Despatch Clerk
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Roy.png
ROY CHIDLEY
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Paul-S.png
PAUL SCOTT
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Dan.png
DAN PICCIRILLO
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Viv.png
VIV BERRY
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Kevin-G.png
KEVIN GOLDING
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Carl.png
CARL FRANCKE
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Bryan_NEW.png
BRYAN PAUL
Production Operative
https://www.mechline.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/Dom.png
DOMINIC TOMLINSON
Production Operative
Compare