Meet The Team

Directors
Andrew Farrell
Managing Director
andrew@mechline.com
Peter Galliford
Commercial Director
peterg@mechline.com
External Sales
Andy Coulthard
National Sales Manager
andy@mechline.com
Ian White
National Account Manager
ianw@mechline.com
Mark Apperley
Area Sales Executive (North & Ireland)
mark@mechline.com
Neil Hockey
Area Sales Executive (Midlands, Wales & South West)
neil@mechline.com
Alistair Charles
Area Sales Executive (London & South East)
alistair@mechline.com
International/Export
Nat Ridgway
International Business Manager
nathan@mechline.com
Jason Azevedo
International Sales and Marketing Coordinator
jasona@mechline.com
Customer Service & Support
Kim Treslove
Customer Service & Support Supervisor
kim@mechline.com
Paul Gilmore
Customer Service & Support Co-ordinator
paul@mechline.com
Shannen Walsh
Customer Service & Support Co-ordinator
shannen@mechline.com
Monika Surdyk
Customer Service & Support Co-ordinator
monika@mechline.com
Jackie Terry
Customer Service & Support Co-ordinator
Finance
Chris Small
Financial Director
christopher@mechline.com
Pearl Edwards
Credit Control Manager
pearl@mechline.com
Alicia Green
Accounts Receivable Co-ordinator
alicia@mechline.com
Linda Graham
Accounts Payable Co-ordinator
linda@mechline.com
Tom Harris
Procurement Manager
tomh@mechline.com
Mike Young
Business Development Assistant
mike@mechline.com
Marketing
Kristian Roberts
Marketing Manager
kristian@mechline.com
Chloe Abrams
Senior Graphic Designer
chloe@mechline.com
Becky Silvestri
Marketing Assistant
becky@mechline.com
Jenna Hughes
Marketing & Communications Executive
jenna@mechline.com
Human Resources & Business Services
Jane Moxom
Business Services Co-Ordinator
jane@mechline.com
Alison McSweeney
Human Resources Manager
alison@mechline.com
Technical & Production
John Towersey
Director of Quality & Process Improvement
john@mechline.com
Jason Griffiths
Technical Services Supervisor
jason@mechline.com
Kevin Tulip
Project Manager
kevin@mechline.com
Tim Holloway
Technical Services Advisor
tim@mechline.com
Will Howson
Production Supervisor
will@mechline.com
Paul Drew
Warehouse & Stock Build Supervisor
pauld@mechline.com
Ryan Hayward
Senior Production Operative
ryan@mechline.com
Andy Magnuszewski
Deputy Production Supervisor
andym@mechline.com
Darren Sapwell
Despatch Clerk
darren@mechline.com
Shane Hunter
Service Engineer
shane@mechline.com
Adam Bartlett
Service Engineer
adam@mechline.com
Roy Chidley
Production Operative
Paul Scott
Production Operative
Dan Piccirillo
Production Operative
Michael Calder
Production Operative
Leigh Clark
Production Operative
Mantas Kvetkauskas
Production Operative
Michal Checinski
Production Operative
Viv Berry
Production Operative - Part Time
Anna Olejnik
Despatch Clerk
Leo Corbeanu
Production Operative
Kevin Golding
Production Operative - Home