Meet The Team

Directors
Andrew Farrell
Managing Director
andrew@mechline.com
Peter Galliford
Commercial Director
peterg@mechline.com
External Sales
Andy Coulthard
National Sales Manager
andy@mechline.com
Ian White
National Account Manager
ianw@mechline.com
Mark Apperley
Business Development Executive (North & Ireland)
mark@mechline.com
Alistair Charles
Business Development Executive (South West)
alistair@mechline.com
Charlotte Veal
Area Sales Executive (Midlands & Ireland)
charlotte@mechline.com
Liam Browne
Area Sales Executive (South East & London)
liam@mechline.com
International
Nathan Ridgway
International Business Manager
nathan@mechline.com
Jason Azevedo
International Sales and Marketing Coordinator
jasona@mechline.com
Customer Service & Support
Kim Treslove
Customer Service & Support Supervisor
kim@mechline.com
Paul Gilmore
Customer Service & Support Co-ordinator
paul@mechline.com
Monika Surdyk
Customer Service & Support Co-ordinator
monika@mechline.com
Jackie Terry
Customer Service & Support Co-ordinator
Finance
Chris Small
Financial Director
christopher@mechline.com
Linda Graham
Senior Finance Assistant
linda@mechline.com
Tom Harris
Supply Chain Manager
tomh@mechline.com
Mike Young
Business Development Assistant
mike@mechline.com
Nicky Kent
Supply Chain Assistant
nicky@mechline.com
Gozde Twitchett
Management Accounts Assistant
gozde@mechline.com
Marketing
Kristian Roberts
Marketing Manager
kristian@mechline.com
Chloe Abrams
Senior Graphic Designer
chloe@mechline.com
Becky Silvestri
Marketing Assistant
becky@mechline.com
Jenna Hughes
Marketing & Communications Executive
jenna@mechline.com
Leanna Wale
Sales & CRM Administrator
leanna@mechline.com
Human Resources & Business Services
Jane Moxom
Business Services Co-Ordinator
jane@mechline.com
Alison McSweeney
Human Resources Manager
alison@mechline.com
Technical & Production
John Towersey
Director of Quality & Process Improvement
john@mechline.com
Nick Falco
Product & Technical Manager
nick@mechline.com
Jason Griffiths
Operations Manager
jason@mechline.com
Kevin Tulip
Project Manager
kevin@mechline.com
Tim Holloway
Technical Services Advisor
tim@mechline.com
Paul Drew
Warehouse Operations Supervisor
pauld@mechline.com
Ryan Hayward
Assembly Operations Supervisor
ryan@mechline.com
Andy Magnuszewski
Production Operative
andym@mechline.com
Sarah Wells
Waste2O Co-ordinator
sarah@mechline.com
Shane Hunter
Service Engineer
shane@mechline.com
Adam Bartlett
Service Engineer
adam@mechline.com
Roy Chidley
Production Operative
Paul Scott
Production Operative
Dan Piccirillo
Production Operative
Leigh Clark
Production Operative
Viv Berry
Production Operative - Part Time
Anna Olejnik
Despatch Clerk
Leo Corbeanu
Production Operative
Kevin Golding
Production Operative
Daniel Saks
Production Operative
Carl Francke
Production Operative
Mickey Hunter
Production Operative